PDA

View Full Version : dreambox 800 remote control



hammer51
17-01-2016, 14:55
My remote has packed up, is there any other way of changing channels without it pls?

plasterer
17-01-2016, 19:10
Make sure you havent pushed the T.V button on remote it wont work again untill you push the dreambox button
Also make sure none of the buttons on the remote are stuck down ...............................Paul

nowuckinfurries
17-01-2016, 21:40
Failing that ebay is your friend

wooster1
18-01-2016, 23:22
You can control it through the Web Interface.

Whack the IP address of it into a browser on any device on your LAN and you'll get onto it.
There are also Apps available.

plasterer
19-01-2016, 06:48
Think he sorted it just hssent posted back. .. Paul

wooster1
19-01-2016, 08:24
Aye, probably sat on the TV button right enough. :D